Property Auctions | Properties for Sale at Auction
  • Surveying
    Surveying

    Professional chartered surveyors. Uncover any potential structural faults before you buy...more

  • Mortgages
    Mortgages

    Rates are at an all-time low! Exclusive mortgages available through Countrywide Mortgage Services...more

  • Home Insurance
    Home Insurance

    Buildings, Contents and Mortgage Care insurance through Countrywide Mortgage Services...more

  • Auctions
    Auctions

    Snap up a bargain by purchasing property at auction...more

  • Conveyancing
    Conveyancing

    Seamless legal service helping you move as quickly as possible...more

  • FirstBuy
    FirstBuy

    Buy your own home with just 5% deposit...more

PROPERTY AUCTIONS FROM UK’S LARGEST ESTATE AGENCY NETWORK

Property auctions from the UK's largest estate agency network

Call 020 3151 9172

With over 31 property auctions planned for 2017, there will be an auction to cover your area.

Whether you're looking to buy your first home or you're taking your next step on the property ladder, considering an auction purchase could be a wise move. As well as the potential to save thousands of pounds, the speed at which you can secure your desired property is much faster than that often experienced with a traditional purchase.

    • Telephone / Proxy bidding
    • Online property alerts
    • Variety of property types
    • 31 auctions per year
    • Accessible venues

    Countrywide operates one of the largest regional property auctioneers in the UK selling residential, commercial, industrial, and agricultural properties, as well as land, across the UK. We currently hold National Auctions which are held in London for properties across the UK and the South. These National Auctions are supported by dedicated regional auctions held in Manchester, Sheffield and Exeter throughout the year.

    Each auction covers the following locations:

    London - National auction held in London covering London and the South East, as well as properties from the whole of the UK.

    • Tuesday 14th February 
    • Tuesday 4th April 
    • Tuesday 23rd May 
    • Tuesday 18th July 
    • Tuesday 12th September 
    • Tuesday 31st October 
    • Tuesday 12th December 

    Held at the Le Méridien Hotel, 21 Piccadilly, London, W1J 0BX - Start time 1.00pm

    Sheffield - Covering Yorkshire, the North East and the East Midlands.

    • Tuesday 21st February 
    • Thursday 4th May 
    • Wednesday 28th June
    • Thursday 21st September
    • Thursday 26th October
    • Thursday 7th December

    Held at the Doubletree by Hilton Hotel, Sheffield Park, Chesterfield Road South, Sheffield, S8 8BW - Start time 1.00pm

    Exeter  - Covering Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset and South Wales. 

    • Thursday 23rd February 
    • Thursday 27th April 
    • Thursday 22nd June
    • Thursday 7th September
    • Thursday 19th October
    • Thursday 5th December

    Held at Sandy Park Conference Centre, Sandy Park Stadium, Sandy Park Way, Exeter, Devon, EX2 7NN - Start time 1.00pm

    Liverpool - Covering Liverpool, the North West and North Wales

    • Thursday 9th February
    • Wednesday 29th March
    • Thursday 25th May
    • Wednesday 12th July
    • Thursday 14th September
    • Thursday 2nd November
    • Thursday 14th December

    Held at Crowne Plaza, Liverpool City Centre, 2 St Nicholas Place, Pier Head, Liverpool, L3 1QW- Start time 1.00pm

    South Wales - Covering South Wales and surrounding areas.

    • Thursday 9th March
    • Wednesday 10th May
    • Wednesday 5th July
    • Wednesday 27th September
    • Wednesday 29th November

    Held at Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli, SA14 9UX - Start time 1.00pm

    For more information visit our dedicated Countrywide Property Auctions website.

    From one bedroom apartments to Listed buildings, we have a wide variety of property types included in our sales. What's more, our venues are easily accessible, un-intimidating and friendly.

    If you decide that buying at auction is an option, you'll need to ensure that you fully understand the purchasing process and that you have organised a number of key elements before attending the auction. Countrywide can help with all the related property purchase services you'll need including; mortgage advice , insurance , conveyancing and surveying

    Our auctions service also offers significant value for those looking to sell. If you are a vendor we can facilitate a quick and efficient sale, visit our selling at auction section for more information.

    Contact Us
    Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you’re happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
    x